You should spend about 40 minutes on this question. Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view. You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Few individuals claim that it is prohibited to keep creatures in cage, for instance in zoos. But, many pupils believe that it is beneficial because it is save us from to animals. The importance of the carnals carnal cardinals was always debatable has now become more controversial. In my, opinion the position of creatures appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the both positive and negative impact of this notion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the paramount point is that carnals cardinals canals such as tiger, lion, leopard are non-vegetarian and it is harmfull to humans. Another pivotal aspects of this argument is that they are powerful and massive, maybe they diminishing the property and buildings. Needless to say that, all theses merits stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate theses arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this issue. Although, the bullet point is that it is not appropriate to concealed someone in a cage and in a roof due to fact that freedom is everyone right. Besides the caretaker are not protected the creatures and they do not give adequate volume of food. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this affair. In addition the survey conducted by the prestigious new paper the Hindustan Times revealed that most of the carnals canals carnal are suffering from depression and anixety. According to information aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of animals in captivity are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, it's potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.