People have a better quality of life than in past centuries. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Nowadays, people have a better quality of life than in the past centuries,and I shortly agree with that. In fact, there are a lot of facilities that are improving and making our lives easier to live. In this part of the writing, an essay I will explain, why I am thinking so. First and foremost, a peaceful and quiet earth can guarantee the flourishing of every democratic country. Moreover, it can assist not only governments but, could also help to save the uptrend movement of the quantity of population. On the other hand, bloody strife would be a huge barrier for every possible section of the soul such as self-improvement, education, the manufacturing industry, and others. For example, during the research at MIT University, it had been found that the struggle between the Kazakh Empire was the key reason of declining of the Roman Empire. Consequently, approximately 45 per cent of the population had been eliminated, while the entire infrastructure of the cities suffered the same fate. In addition, there are several reasons for clearly depicting the advantage of modern society’s intelligence quality. From my point of view, the swift development of sophisticated technology is the most essential one after the strife challenge. Ultimately, our current heart of us is quite easy due to internet services. As a matter of fact, almost hundreds of millions of individuals are using online delivery, online shopping, and loads and loads of online services, which undoubtedly made their souls a piece of cake. To conclude, the present life quality of the community is better than in past centuries because of peace nature and high-level technological progress.