Some people say that main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary times, there are broad kinds of environmental issues. Some individuals believe that the extinction of creatures is the most significant issue. Others represent different issues as the most crucial factors. From my personal viewpoint, the latter argument is more practical and also logical. On the one hand, the extinction of specific kinds of animals and plants has so many adverse effects on the environment. Since they are substantial parts of nature ’s food cycle their absences cause a wide range of effects. For example, when a kind of animal relocates to find food as a result of a lack of plants, it consequently, invades a new place and ruined the order of nature, which leads to unexpected features. There are pieces of scientific evidence that claim that even a butterfly flying in Brazil could be effective in happening a storm in North America. Indeed, every singular movement among animals or every unique alteration in a plant’s conditions plays a fundamental role in the whole of the environment. On the other hand, some people justifiably argue that changes in nature are natural phenomena. Humankind could have a tiny appearance in comparison to the universe. For instance, the ice age happened millions of years ago before even humans existence. However, we should be aware of our side effects on nature. Actually, the ways we use natural sources or how gas emissions are produced by humans disturb the environment should be considered the most practical issues. Furthermore, the negative effects of climate change are equally disturbing for humans and other natural creatures’ life. Therefore, the most critical matter would be a package of actions which are taken by humans and nature similarly. In conclusion, although there is a wide range of adverse effects of the extinction of animals and plants so many kinds of issues should be taken attention to as regard disruptive factors of the environment.