Some people argue capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Do you agree or disagree?

In the last period, the population is divide into two groups of opinion about the death sentence: a part believe that is an extreme choice and wants stop this practice, while another agrees with it. In my opinion the judical murder is wrong, so I disagree for different reasons that I am going to explain in this essay. Is important to think that, although the criminal could deserve this extreme type of punishment because of his barbaric crime, this sentence is irreversable. Indeed in the hypotetical case for which the defendant was stuck, hence he was innocent, is impossible to get back and let him free beacause there is not cure for death. Furthermore, refering preferring refusing to the social impact of execution is clear that is so bad. A lot of statistics shows that in the countries where this type of judgment is used the general level of violence is very high. this is caused by the wrong teach given by the governament, in fact, killing the criminal literally means become like him and send the message that this practice is right. In my opinion, a State should promote forgiveness, pace and second opportunity while this behaviour looks like revenge. To summarise, stop the life of someone is always wrong even if we are talking about the worst criminal ever. Nonetheless, the punishment must still be extremely hard with a lot of hours of work, not-socialysing, bad food and not benefits to help the crime subject to understand his completly tarrible actions and with the possibility of come back in case he was not gultie and given a good example to the population.