Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views.

Many people think that family celebrations cost much money is important, however some people think it is wast of money and I partial agree with it because it depands on the situaiton for different families. In my opinion, I think it is important to have family celebrations with the money that members of families can afford. However, I disagree fot the point that for some people's mind, they do not think about the finacial problems of themselves, they just want to hold a big event to show off without thinking too much. I understand a celebration is important for every family, so I think it is more important to focus on the meaningful reason for a family celebration. On the one hand, I think it is good to have celebrations for family, for example, family reunions. It is not always cost lost of money, if people can arrange it well. In other words, each member can prepare one meal so everyone can taste different types of food and share with each others. Besides, it does not spend a lot of money on the celebration, but also it helps family members get connection with and it is meaningful for everyone. On the other hand, it may cost some money to have a reunion, but I think it is worth to cost if the reason is to get all of the member together and introduce others new members for the family. In conclusion, I think it is better to understand why people spend money on events of family. If the families can afford the cost, and there are some meaningful reasons for families then it is worth them to do.