Some people say it’s a waste of time when plan for future. It is more important to focus on present. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a considerable proportion of individuals are seeking their goals by setting some scheduled planning steps in advance, which I strongly believe that would be beneficial and practical in terms of fulfilment. Besides, due to the high reported success rate towards this issue and the rewarding sense of satisfaction and innovation, the majority of human beings are encouraged to follow this policy. According to Global Student Planning Agency, pupils in high schools and colleges that already have a well-organised checklist,no matter whether it is available on paper or on their gadgets, are interestingly much more successful than others regarding the same exam materials and equal studying opportunities. To begin with, having a to-do list, which is written noticeably before the initiating time of projects, not only does not mean detrimental and wasteful at any moment but definitely also represents a something like a guideline, not letting students get confused to succeed. The more institutions' participants think and work on their short-term or life-long resolutions, the better and more precious consequences will they accomplish. In addition, we as human creatures have some exclusive emotions; take the feeling and stimulation of achieving a particular end as the most patently obvious example. Moreover, decidedly if people want to become innovative in the future, showing creativity in the work environment, should obtain and respect some principles, which planning is the pioneer among other important components. In other words, this phenomenon will guarantee workers' and staff's progress and promotion. Furthermore, the final feeling of preparedness and adhesiveness should not be underestimated in regard to starting and finishing more personal and professional objectives. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that several attitudes of spending too much time and energy and destroy it, towards containing some programs for the next years and decades, I am completely in the group of advocates of writing and putting goals and ends and previously planning because of the accessible potentials of getting more creative, successful and relaxed emotionally in both living and working places.