Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, significant number of well educated and qualified people for professions have to complete their training while others think that everyone has the freedom to choose where the experts work according to their desire. On the one hand, most of developing countries impose some rules and regulations to keep the healthcare providers and engineers to give the skills in rural areas. For an instance, In Australia, majority of medical service providers must train in remote areas, if they need to complete their academic studies. Moreover, these skillful workfoce's workforce main duty is to give their full efforts to develop their countries as a repayment for giving free education. Not only that but also these youngsters have energy and enthusiasm to cover the goals which are benifits to reach and achieve economical growth. On the other hand,every employees need the freedom to go through their carrier according to their dream destination. Most of people work hard to go beyond their sea limites to take the international experience of working in the western countries as the high facilities that were given by developed countries. Through it has drawbacks, it fulfills personal objectives. To conclude, if inteligant workfocres work in motherland, it is productive to hit the economic task. However, if they work abroad, they will send the foreign capitals.