Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Parents are the wonderful creation of nature, they are like living gods in our life. Many people believe that they are the best teachers. I solely agree with this opinion, since they teach and protect us in every step of over life journey. Firstly, they nurture, protect and teach us from womb to birth and birth to youth. For example, as soon as we birth mother taught us how to suck milk while converting her blood into milk with love and care. From that first lesson to today they directed to success by inculcating good norms, values, and attitudes in our hearts like a good psychologist. However, uneducated fathers and mothers direct their children on the correct path by sacrificing their money and happiness on behalf of their kid's success. Furthermore, they try to uplift juvenile inborn abilities as much as they can. Secondly, the majority of uneducated parents ' children became scholars due to their parent's massive contributions. They pursue to provide a superb education to their juvenile which they didn't, for example, higher university education like postgraduate, master's and etc. Moreover, parents build the cognitive, affective, and psychomotor domains of the juvenile in balance while schools focus on curriculums and exams. Parents inculcate moral, ethical, and spiritual life, good norms, and values within the family by being a good example for their children, and then the kid respect and pretend like their father and mother. According to the psychological point of view, rapid brain development happened from age one to ten therefore most parents are involved in child education. To conclude, father and mother inspire child innovative thinking and creativity by inculcating a spiritual life with the fullest contribution. Compared to professionally qualified teachers parents are the best teachers in a child's life. They direct the kid onto the correct path.