Internet development has a great impact on people's life. Some people say social media do more harm to the youth. Other people say they do the great to youth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that the masses' life gets affected by the development of internet facilities. Whereas, it is believed that social media is a root cause which impacts netizens. While a few individuals think that the internet facilitates manyfold benefits to folks. Thus this essay will elaborate on both views which further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, the expansion of online services highly influences human life because it increases the interest of an individual to learn more with the help of online mediums. However, media sites impact the young generation because misuse of such application causes time to waste and keep a person away from other activities. For example, In Delhi, during the pandemic tenure of the Covid-19 which illustrate that the internet suffering highly surge hence some masses use it for educational purposes but a few people deviate from their goals due to social networking sites. Probing ahead, the internet has an enormous benefit if they are used in a proper sense. Although, the improvement in internet services provides crucial advantages like humans can help others with the help of online platforms which could spread awareness among netizens'. Similarly, educatees can mitigate their doubts enhance their skills and can achieve their goals in life with a wide platform of the internet medium. For instance, the judiciary had provided free internet to all passengers at their stations to make their journey more comfortable and they cannot feel bored while travelling. In a nutshell, the advancement of the internet is crucial for the masses. Therefore, youth should use it according to their needs and should guide their adolescents that social media sites can be harmful to them and deviate them from their goals.