Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly thought that pupils ' entertainment movement should be educational and if not waste their valuable time. But I disagree with this statement because we should give them priority to making decisions about that. Firstly, academic subjects must be important to all pupils, because they gain knowledge about the world fact from academic subjects. But it is not enough for the winning to achieve future goals. Therefore, the pupils gain life experience from the entertainment movement., Also it is necessary to develop our Concernrate ability and protect from future illnesses. For example,nowadays all the Sri Lankan schools before Start class they arrange for the students some exercise program. Because they believe regular exercise could develop students' Concentrated ability and they can reduce overweight. Therefore, reducing overweight could protect From future illnesses such as diabetes. So due to that fact, leisure activities must be compulsory. Secondly, relaxation workouts could develop a creative mindset. Because while they are Studying they can draw art and could improve their creative skills., Also some of the pupils could listen to music and someday they can sing songs attractively. Therefore, those who are developed creative talents could be found a better professions. Because these days some companies not looking for people with educational backgrounds and need human talent who can do work with creative skills. For example, doing a chef job is not necessary for the educational background, because all hospitality industries looking for people who have creative experience. That is the reason leisure activities are important to a pupil's life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that all pupils should do entertainment workouts. Because they could get more benefits in their life and leisure workouts not necessary to be an academic.