Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

Nowdays, many people eating more fast food and do not like to eat balanced food and still not do exercise in a day.Because of, this reason make most of persons have obesity. However, why do people enjoy eating poor food and have developed in this way? To begin with, this have some reasons why majority people prefer fast food more than green food or balance food. Firstly, now many people are more occupied than before, and that makes people want to quickly eat food and go find or work a job that him or her has because nowadays there are events and more things to do. For example, in former days majority of people were free time more than now, that made former people have time to made diet food and exercise so,that make food culture was not increase. Secondly, this reason is related to the first reason. Some food companies develop more fast food due to everyone needing more time to do something that they want to do. For instance, when you have working now and will be sent in next days that will make you not have more time to eat good food so, now fast food is a good choice for you. In the last, this paragraph will demonstrate the best solution in now. This solution is for the government to enact legislation to companies in the country to allow citizens to work no more than 8 hours per day and 48 hours per week. In conclusion, people are eating more poorer nutrition because occupie occupier and development of food companies and solution is government to enact legislation for there companies.