Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that studying in a classroom is better than learning online at home. I disagree with this argument. And ı will give you information about this topic. First of all, learning at school was really common last century. Nowadays it start to decrease. There are many reasons for this. İn my opinion, the most important reason is culture. İn the past, our parents went to school and learned something else in a classroom. So we assume that is the right way. However, someone thinks that is the wrong way. As a example, with covid-19 people had to stay at home. Any person couldn't go outside. In that case, students had to learn at home. Because schools were not open. In the beginning, this situation was very hard for people. But a few weeks later, people adapted this way. So learning went on clearly. This example supports my opinion. Of course, there are some negative effects that people were staying a long term. From time to time, students didn't come to online lessons. Because, sometimes the lessons were not quality. Another reason is connection failure. Some students do have not got so much good internet connection. Therefore teachers may have bad connections. These are negative sides to online learning methods. Last but not least, both learning at home and in a classroom may have positive and negative sides. However, in my opinion, an online learning system - ı means it is at home - better than in a classroom. I think, in the future, all of the people won't go to school. Every person study at home about online.