Some people say that with the development of modern technology, printed books, newspapers and magazines lose their importance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Few individuals are having an opinion that due to the growth of new and advanced mechanisim, traditional way of reading will become obolete. I completly disagree with this statement. All points supporting my opinion will be discussed further in this essay. The foremost reason is by using the platform of E-reading our eyes gets strained. Varoius health diseases are taking place if mankind continue to read from any electronic devices. Moreover, in the longrun eyes would get weak and serious blindness can be caused if this habit is continued. To illustrate further, many students from the USA are getting spectacles because they have shifted their syllabus on the electronic platform. Additionally, individuals can mark notes and cut their favourite articles from newspaper and magzines magazine which is not possible in E-news and E-magzines. Furthermore, the copyright issues arises when a person tries to share any E-book for the purpose of reading to another individual. This creates a lot of hinderance hindrances in our daily routine and a constant fear of getting caught hampered in our head. Moreover, many individuals who have used paper formed of material for the purpose of reading are accustomed to use this way only.they will not adapt the mordern technology for their convinience. To cite an example people from age group 50 to 70 in India like to read newspaper in a traditional way only. In conclusion, the mordern technology is very habdy hardy but the traditional ways still prevail in the heart of may people because of the convinience surrounding it.