At the present, Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

These days, the inhabitant's age of a nation is a burning issue. While some countries encompass a high percentage of young adults as a dweller, others possess a more number of old people. Although there are some benefits to this trend, I believe the drawbacks involved are more. On the plus side, the advantage of being young for society is more development and more vitality. When a society abounds with the young, it could be more developed in the future. Young adults are more energetic, in a sense than the older. Moreover, the vitality of people is far higher, when they are in their youth. To put it differently, although many older people have passion for something, younger would be more eager. At present, many countries strive to accept young people as an immigrant because of the obstacle of aging in their community. However, a large number of young in a country has serious consequences. The most axiomatic argument is a growth of crime and the second would be imposing more cost that government must expense. There is a logical correlation between people's age society and the rate of crime. In another world, growth in the number of young people leads to increased crime. They show a tendency to not enforce a law when they are in their youth. Furthermore, the young social need to pay more money for the sake of preparing basic amenities. Take Iran which has a large number of young adults as an example; all governments have to cost a fortune to tackle the housing problems stemming from increasing in the number of young over the past decades. In conclusion, regardless of benefits, I think a younger society is more problematic for a country.