Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially inetligent robots. What is your opinion?

Robotic technology is relatively new in our life. As we can imagine, this science will be developed more in the future. However, it has already started to replace some people's positions. Is it possible for all jobs will be done by AI robots? In my opinion, lots of professions could be done by them. Physical work could be done by robots because they design for human needs. For example, a small engine could help a surgeon to doctor or a strong one could work instead of a human. They don't get tired or sick. In addition, they would protect people from dangerous situations. For instance, harmful weather conditions such as oxygen level or temperature don't bother them, and even if they them affect, they could be repaired. In the contrast, there are lots of careers that they can not do. Robots don't have emotions or ethical values. They act like how they codded. For example, if you give a couple of pictures to AI and ask for a new one, it would create an art piece but without any inputs, it can not do. It's same for the music or other kinds of art. Moreover, society always needs psychological help or communication. Again robots can not meet these needs, at least not in close future. To sum up, robots could do some people's jobs. Mostly, robots would serve people and do this job instead of them. However, they can not work in any sector. Many jobs need ethical values and emotions so, they can not replace humans.