Many companies use advertisements to increase sales. What are the main ‎reasons that make a helpful advertisement? Is it a good thing or a bad thing ‎for society?‎

There is an ongoing discussion regarding the many businesses man used advertisements to boost their profits.In this modern era,everyone is using advanced technology like mobile, MacBooks, laptops and tablets.While watching videos on these kinds of stuff we can watch different commercials.I can say something I get curious about them and want to know about them.As far as I am concerned this situation has both pros and cons.It is obvious to us its drawbacks are not sizeable but its advantages are up to mark. First of all,I would like to elaborate on the positive aspects. Furthermore,some people like new trends.In order to fascinate them,advertisements are the best platform. Moreover, it is the best method to provide employment opportunities.In this,way you are also contributing to the development of your nation despite your businesses. In addition,you can teach your nation about their culture as well as about our religious limits. Additionally, this is a good opportunity to enhance your showbiz industry by giving chance to some new people. Last but not least,it is also helpful for brands and designers. For example,while running the commercial people will focus on their costumes. On the other hand, its worse effects on our society. Firstly, it can misguide the children's mentality.Because in childhood there are hundreds per cent chances they will pick some harmful lessons. Secondly,in order to boost their sales some company cross their lines and makes such reckless advertisements which makes us asham at a family gathering. In conclusion,from my standpoint,it is the duty of the authorities to keep eye on companies.And always try their best to spread positivity and patriotism through their work.