Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is import for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals claim that nowadays children have the freedom to do anything without any permission such as eating various foods, buying garments, and, watching videos, and it is tended to be kids mean full and only think about themselves. The importance of flexibility was always debatable and has now become more controversial. With many individuals believe that it is beneficial. While others reject this notion. In my, opinion the position of freedom appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative impact of this notion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument. But, the most preponderant fact is that in this modern era, lifestyle changes quickly and youngsters always debate their own rights and parents also think about the future of the juvenile. Another striking benefit of this regard is that lunch, attires, and, entertainment are a vital parts of our life and everybody has the freedom to choose wisely. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this affair. Although, the most alarming point is that middlers are young to make decisions which sometimes causes trouble. Besides, infants spend more money on commodities and it is not appropriate. Moving further, the survey conducted by the prestigious university of London revealed that whom toddlers have freedom of rights become defaulters in future. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this dilemma. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a logical conclusion that the benefits of giving choices to kids are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.