Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

Everyone has a different view of his future, who sees how he wants to either have the plan to have an employer and own a business with many passions, or become only an employee at the company. On one,hand working as an accountant or security or even manager in any say, factory makes you get your salary neither the factory earns or loses this year, working as an employer makes you not sure about your future. Furthermore, if you do not own the company, you will not have the right to take any decision you only be obeyed and you should do which the boss tell you. But also, there is job prospects that give the possibility of promotion or higher level work in future. On the other hand, having your own startup make you free to do whatever u see it is right and you will be passionate to work every day because you work for your money your successful. In addition to the productivity that you will have during you works. Person will get better career progression. In my opinion, I would rather to have my startup to be able to succussed more, also because I have many ideas and many hopes to achieve, working as owner for employer maybe make you stressed and you will not capable of having holidays like the employees you twenty-four hours a week overthinking about the records. In conclusion, I would say that every work has advantages and disadvantages with different types of it, but always by hard working person will live a good life with successful