Some people think that the modern communication technology is having negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often said that modern automation for connection is harmful to public affairs. This writer believes that it is not true due to the reason of keeping in touch via social platforms and can be a valuable resource to make new companions. It must be understood that that people can talk with their intimates despite far distance of modern connection technology. In other words, people use social media in order to strengthen their bonds of relationships. As a consequence, people can keep in touch thanks to the modern machinery. For example, in Vietnam, many residents use Zalo as a form to get in touch with their confidant due to its function of adding partners autonomously. Thus, social platforms can be a way to keep the relationship among the users. Another point worth considering is that modern contact technology can act as a platform to make new companions. This means that we can spread our relationships with new partners on the Internet. Also, we can make friends with a totally new guy. As a result, we can expand our association with the mates of our mates. Take Facebook as an example, there is a task that allows us to know the friends of our partners, so we can expand our association. Hence, social media can be a resource for us to make new friends. In conclusion, social platforms can play a role in improving conversation and making new friends. Furthermore, modern delivery machinery is not harmful towards public links.