Some people believe zoos, where wild animals are kept in a man-made environment, should no longer exist in the twenty century. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the existence of zoos become under threat in the upcoming days. I completely agree with that statement and give some idea about this. To begin with, a zoological garden is a protected area where creatures are kept in a cage. This place is a common attraction, especially for children. In this artificial environment, all foods and healthcare services are provided by professional workers. But most of the time tourists provide outside food. People give carrots, apples, and cabbage instead of buying food, preparing which causes health hazards, for example, in December 2022 Dhaka zoo lions became sick due to the taking of snakes given by visitors. Secondly, wildlife animals like freedom, and live in companies. Where in the cage they feel lonely, unable to run and meet with others. They are suffering from loneliness and anxiety. For instance, in Moscow zoo, a tiger family died last year due to a lack of communication with their heritage. In addition, every day in different parts of the world many creatures become extinct, because they do not have enough freedom and space to live. These faunas have to live in real nature, survive, and run in the fields. To conclude, I'm confident that such places bring education and joy to the kids, who come there. However, the life of the zoo inhabitants is in danger because of many reasons. These areas are going to be closed in a few years. So, lawmakers should take necessary action to reverse the situation.