Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cites and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

It is considered, that the young are moving out from the countryside to live in a bigger agglomeration. That process leads to leaving elderly people alone. This essay will discourse on what consequences, such a situation, might cause and also what is right to do, to tackle this issue properly. First of all, members of society who have a great age are usually not as independent as they used to be. This means that in some cases they need help with groceries or to fix something in their house. The only person who can help them is, for instance, their grandson or granddaughter. What is more, the old people are scared because of that lack of support, so they can feel anxious most of the time, which, in other words, might lead to depression in other words. Furthermore, the small town cannot develop without young folks, because they are crucial factors during expansion for new technologies and so on. Also, the lack of young adults leads to a drop in the number of people, because no new kids will be born there. In the long run, it can cause the land to some kind of death. There is a huge number of possibilities to handle this issue. One of them is to encourage people to stay with lower taxes, which can be a very tempting offer for new parents, for example. Young folks usually do not have much money, which is why such an offer can work perfectly. In addition, for communities in the countryside, the government should prepare some extra privileges. Like, extra points for university or free electricity for half of the year. That can be a very decent idea, especially for poor people. In conclusion, the situation when elderly people are left on their own is not good, which leads to many horrible outcomes. However, there is help for it, which cannot be simple to implement, but it is possible.