Playing games teaches us about life. Do you agree or disagree with this statment? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is irrefutable that games are playing an imperative role in our life. Especially children can learn plenty of things and increase their social as well as physical activities owing to the games. I completely agree that games can teach very important things to us that will help us in the future. The first reason for my opinion is that games such as football, volleyball and basketball can develop us physically, and we can learn how to play with a team since we must play all of them with many people. For instance, if we try to play football without teamwork, we will probable lose the game; however, when we play it with a good team, we can win the game easily. Consequently, society can learn how to be a team player. Therefore, humans can also learn to differ the lie and truth because of games like Murder Mystery which is well-known among young people. For example, as long as a person betray other one in this game, he will probably win since this is the common rule of the game, but the betrayed man will learn a very significant lesson. He will understand that you must not trust anyone in this life, otherwise they can betray you and take your money as well as respect. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that games are so major for our life and children can learn life lessons from those activities.