Many people believe that social networking sites *such as Facebook)have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

The impacts of social networking site which was always debatable and have now become more controversial. Many people claim that it has potential drawbacks. But, others people believe that it is beneficial. In my, opinion the position of Facebook and YouTube appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads reason which will further explain the argument. Yet, the most preponderant fact is that in this globalization period, everything relies on these sites because the entire population utilise these websites in massive ways. Another pivotal aspect in this regard is that most of the businesses run on, such as services, real estate, and sale-purchases because seven billion people surf Facebook. needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that In India, the internet is very cheap and affordable people also use the internet for education, entertainment, wisdom, for knowledge Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that YouTube is a video platform which has countless learning virtual videos. It is amiable and as well as eco-friendly. Moreover, we have the opportunity to learn about various cultures and traditions without spending a penny. In,addition the survey conducted by the prestigious university revealed that such websites are improving the way of lifestyles and generating jobs among youngsters. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it clearly stated why many are in favour of this problem. In conclusion, according to the argument above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of these websites are indeed too great.