Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

Although, People tend to argue that a wedding is the most important day of life while others believe it is a mistake to spend a huge amount of money on only one day. Personally speaking, even if a wedding is a special event, we shouldn't allocate that much. Firstly, in some religions, wedding ceremonies are expected to be spectacular. The Bride needs the perfect dress to impress families and friends. For instance, in France, a reality show was created to compete between three different weddings. Records have been given for the bride's dress, the ceremony and the quality of the food. On this TV show, the money spent by the participant reaches around 20 000 euros for only this day. On the other hand, saving money is such difficult and incomes are necessary to raise a family, pay the bills and also to enjoy life. I agree with this statement because a wedding is about love with your partner and the fund benefits not only for you on this day. Memories of this event are crucial and will become the foundation of the relationship. The guests will also remember it this way and money doesn't really matter. For example, one person in my family married his husband for only 1500 euros and it was the best celebration ever. To conclude, spending time with relatives and friends is so enjoyable. Sharing this event means a lot, nevertheless nobody cares about how much it cost. Relationships will not be different between an expensive wedding and a cheaper one.