In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With the advancement in mordern technology, many companies potrays that their product is latest. There are several reasons to do this, and it is not beneficial to do so. Both the reason and my opinion are discussed further. Discussing the pessimistic influence of the presence of the companies, the foremost one is that a brand wants to increase their annual revenue. Thus, they spend a huge amount of money to promote. A good illustration is that, educational companies like BYJUS had made contract with cricket board of India to promote their application. In addition to this, there is a cut throat competition in market, in order to remain on top or in business, they often promote their product. Furthermore, falsey false claim by companies are increasing. For instance, Tooth paste brands often claim themselve as number one tooth paste in the country or claim themselfs as dentist recomended, which is not true. Moreover, sometime brands overspend on marketing, and they mind wash their users by promting prompting the product from. For example, new business spent millions in marketing and then file for no money. Thus, to conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many dismissive on business promote. The reasons and the merits of doing so prove that it would be both passion and job satisfaction for the seeker to change their position.