Scientists and technologists are seems to be more valued in society than artists and muscians in what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary epoch, the debate over whether or not science and technology are significantly more pivotal than art and music is certainly a contentious one. Whilst there are valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that the scientific sector has become indispensable these days in order to help people make a living and to meet the requirements of this multimedia world. In this essay, 2 of the primary reasons why I totally agree with this statement will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite the cultural importance of various forms of art in society, many artists nowadays have become unable to support their families owing to the nature of this fast-paced life. In other words, people do not have ample time to enjoy such forms of art; subsequently, artworks are not sold and craftsmen no longer generate financial revenues. This can be witnessed by artists who are known for choosing career paths that they love, but they struggle to earn their living. Therefore, what can be said is that the other aspects require attention rather than art. Further and even more importantly, though, is the prevalence of artificial intelligence has facilitated communication and the accessibility of a wide variety of information. This means that, when technologists devote much time and effort to improve various,various tasks will be achieved by simple clicks. An eminent example of this is Google Scholar which provides mounds of data to students who are keen on conducting research. Accordingly, in a final analysis, scientists play a quintessential role in societies by providing a plethora of services. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do technologists offer swiftness in communication means, but also they have an indispensable role in providing information. Eventually, I am convinced that without the focus on scientific aspects, the current life could not have become accelerated.