In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern era of globalization, many companies potray that their product is the latest. There are several reasons to do this, and it is not beneficial to do so. Both the reason and my opinion are discussed further. Discussing the pessimistic influence of the presence of the companies, the foremost one is that a brand wants to increase their annual revenue. Thus, they spend a huge amount of money to promote. A good illustration is that, educational companies like BYJUS had made a contract with cricket board of India to promote their application. In addition to this, there is a cut-throat competition in the market, in order to remain on top or in business, they often promote their product. Furthermore, falsely claims by companies are increasing. For instance, Toothpaste brands often claim themselves as a number one toothpaste brand or claim themselves as dentist recomended, which is not true. Moreover, sometimes brands overspend on marketing, and they mind wash its users by promoting the product, and often sale its product at a loss in order to acquire new users. For example, new business spent millions in marketing and then file for a bankruptcy Thus, to conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many dismissive on business promote. The reasons and the merits of doing so prove that it would be both passion and job satisfaction for the seeker to change their position.