Some people belive that universities should only accept students with high marks. Others think that students of all ages and ability levels should be able to attend. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many arguments that state that qualified pupils with extraordinary marks should be allowed in colleges. And another side of many debates is that students who perform better at any age and show their ability should be welcomed by institutions. I firmly believe that anyone who can show their skills can enrol on the institutions. In this, essay I will focus on both sides and give my suggestion. Firstly, academics play a pivotal role when it comes to children's life. Anyone who has enough talent can be enrolled on the university. It definitely assists them in their future goals. For example, this opportunity will give them a wider network to collaborate and share each of their strengths, whereas this option will not be practical for them to acquire one by one if they are not allowed., Also this helps them improve their knowledge and talents. On another side, when we look at the college's perspective, they truly admire the pupil with fantastic marks which helps be maintain their reputation and produce excellent outcomes., Also it enables them to collect higher fees as it is a most reputed location than others. There are many places like Harvard that allow only people who have better knowledge. Where this will discourage bringing talents and innovative ideas from normal folks. In conclusion, I strongly believe that a proper education brings a mature society. So everyone should receive this despite any benchmarks. As this will allow us to create a wonderful community and leaders.