Tourism has emerged as one of the biggest industries of this decade, but its disadvantages cannot be overlooked. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Needless to say, the rising number of tourists around the world and it's creating a new experiences for people especially for adventure folks due to the low cost of flights. However, tourism has become controversial in recent years. From my perspective, the formal statement appears to be more rational. In this essay, will elaborate more detail on the positive aspects of this trend before coming to a final conclusion. There are adequate evidence to obtainable the substantiated reasons. The top notch concrete reason is tourism is the backbone of many countries. For instance, Singapore and Switzerland countries are relies on the tourism, which enable to use for the better infrastructure. Moreover, exploring a new place which enable tourists to learn about the culture and history in more depth than the text of the paper. In addition, the demand of tourists creates an immense number of job opportunities for the locals, which contributes to a more stable and harmonic society. Hence, it's apparent why many of this people in favour of this tend. By contrast, that the thrones of the area cannot be negelected. The most worrying aspect is that excessive amout amounts of toxic gases in the atmosphere and increasing number of the plastic material threats to an enviroment by travelling a new place. Furthermore, foreign people are not giving respect to other history places. To probe more deeply, visiting to the temple by sleeper and many more. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that tourism which create a new experience and tremendous benefits to society. Therefore, the drawback cannot be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.