In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do your think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, everything is dependent on technology and every single person relay on technology, because everything is based on it smart gadgets adapt to the environment, so the future will be totally based on it and everything will be remote-controlled such as buses, cars and so on things like as smartphone. in this paragraph, we discuss the advantages outweigh on disadvantages but according to me, there are more cons as compared to pros. Firstly, it is good for every person if everything, will be based on technology, so they will not wait in long queues and their work will be done as quickly as possible. In addition, it is good only for office work or related work to that but not good enough for travelling purposes because people have more trust in humans,not in machines for the purpose of death and life. For example, in,future there will be automatic buses on road, which is good for listening but not practical. Because there are some money issues on road life if there is electricity cut then they cannot be operated or there is more risk of hacking, because after,all it is a technology. Overall, it is better for this kind of travelling transport to be dependent on human beings. Secondly, if everything will be automated then there are fewer or even no chances to get jobs and people need to struggle for their basic needs. So, it is better to trust humans not machines because human-made machines and at the end of the day, need to look after to operate properly. Furthermore, we cannot properly depend on driverless transportation, because if this any technical issue comes up then passengers need to wait for them to fix it and in that way, they gonna get late for their work or not complete their journey on time. Hence, there are many advantages of driverless vehicles but it is not outweighed the disadvantages of it and we cannot put lives in danger just depending on advanced technology.