Electric mobility devices such as scooters, rollers, segways and hoverboards are becoming very popular tools for commuting in the city. Discuss advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Squabbling over electric mobility devices is interminable in today's era. Controversy exists as it whether electric moving vehicles are advantageous or interpediment to society. Furthermore, increasing faster sales of mobility devices in the city than in rural areas.In this monograph, I will weigh up the merits and demerits along with my credibility within the befitting paradigm. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious sides. First of all, people can travel from one place to another without stuck by traffic jams, with the help of electric mobility devices. Another positive outlook in this regard is that toxic gases are emits from non-eco-friendly vehicles into the atmosphere. As a result, causing environmental issues to the living creatures. But, it's a eco-friendly device and a new adventure journey by electric mobility devices. In short, the fall inducement of its mobility device is self-evident. By contrast, the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is the high risk involved in travelling by electric devices,especially for young kids. Another observation in this regard is that mobility devices are not able to use when it's extreme weather. Moreover, using mobility devices requires knowledge, guts and experience. Besides, frequently need to charge the devices which create pressure on owners.Based on these points, the pitfall of mobility devices is lucid. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that travelling experience is more convenient and eco-friendly to the environment. However, the government should enforce the law by putting an age limitation to the use of electric mobility devices and giving awareness to people to follow all the safety requirements.