Some people think governments should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles in order to solve environmental problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe the administration must rise the demand for fuel for vehicles and other vehicles which do not use fuel as the solution to environmental problems. In my opinion, cars which produce carbon dioxide and emissions have a lot of negative influence on the environment. As the result, we should avoid using this kind of vehicle. has been On the one hand, carbon dioxide which includes car smokes me one of the biggest problems in the world. And our planet warming continually. If we keep using cars which use fuel, We will face a really hard situation soon. Secondly, fuel is not a renewable energy resource. It will end one day. Before it happens, we have to reduce fuel usage moreover we have to use it for more important things. As a result, one of the best solutions that government can make is to increase the cost of fuel for cars. On the other hand, Most vehicles which use renewable energy are more dramatic to use than traditional cars,especially in cold areas. For example, in my,country it reaches minus 40 degrees Celcius in winter. So most cars which use electricity and hydrogen become hard to start sometimes they do not start. As a result that people who live in our country rather than traditional cars. And most of them do have not got financial capability. It is the only reason that I stand against this topic In conclusion, we do not have the power that can stop global warming and the only thing that we can do is prepare and reduce its process. and as said increasing demand for fuel for cars is one of the best solutions