Many people argue that in order to improve educational equality, high school students are encourage to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

while some people are of the opinion that an effective way for high school students to improve their educational quality is having a right to give feedback on their teacher’s performances, others believe that it brings about chaotic situations in class and is a disrespectful manner to teachers. I side with the former idea which will be discussed on both sides as follows: The first advantage of commenting on the function of a teacher is that it prompts students to study their core subjects more and even be autonomous learners in order to keep abreast of their peers in commenting. Besides, an analysis of students ’ feedback enables teachers to enhance their competence. To illustrate, if teachers found that students are unsatisfied with their methods, they would change them or try to make them better. Moreover, having an opportunity to express their opinion, their confidence can boost and develop their impersonal skills. Conversely, others are again providing feedback by students since it contributes to a chaotic situation in which every student wants to say something although they are not qualified enough which might be disrespectful to teachers and makes them furious such as when a teacher is being reviewed by a low-level educated person. Moreover, this situation may result in not sticking to the rules of teachers by students. In order to prevent such wreaking havoc in class it is better to impose some limitations. For instance, only well-educated students can have comments on their teachers ’ performance. To sum up, I hold the view that students who have options to react to their teacher’s task become more motivated to take in new things due to their competition with their peers. In addition, their confidence will increase. On the other hand, teachers can be more updated.