Playing games teaches us about life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying that playing games are taking more and more time in this generation. Some people believe that games are essential to both children and adults since they teach people about life in a variety of life. To some extent, I agree that by playing games we can improve attention, boost creativity, and set our future dreams, but we also need to avoid addiction to some digital production. To commence with, playing games can help us improve our attention as most games require a high level of concentration if you want to gain a great goal. In other words, playing games teach us to focus our mind and energy on small objectives to reach the ultimate goals. A recent study showed that certain types of brain training games can improve working memory. Moreover, playing games can help us stimulate the mind and boost creativity. According to media research, games are not only just for entertainment, but also bring different kinds of energy that make a person more analytical, which is crucial to creativity. In fact, to conquer a game, the player needs to pass its challenges as quickly as possible and solve various problems at the same time, it means that your brain needs to fast run under those circumstances. Furthermore, children can determine their future goals through playing games. For instance, a girl with childhood memories of dressing up her dolls or designing doll clothes with paper may choose to become a fashion designer. Likewise, a soldier can state his reason for joining the army as the shooting games he played as a young child. In conclusion, playing games in the right way not only help us improve our skills, but also teaches us worthy things about life. But anything too much is not good. For our health, we should choose suitable games and balance outdoor activities.