Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. what could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

In the modern world, starting own business is preferable to a graduate than doing a private job in a corporate sector. Like all other professional activities, this initiative also has some pros and cons. In the essay, I will explain some drawbacks of being self-operated. To start with, most of the population chooses to work for the establishment of their industry. They don't like to give their actions to a private organization. In developing countries, there is a shortage of job opportunities that increases the number of jobless graduates in the states producing a burden on society. Due to the development of new technologies and the internet, the public create an interest in online businesses and free lanching. For instance, online marketplaces such as Amazon, and Ali express are more popular nowadays. Moreover, YouTube and Facebook blogging is very much popular in the current situation. On the other hand, although these self-doing activities are reduced the crisis of the job market, it's a source of earning money. furthermore, Self-efficacy and confidence also build up through individual business development. There are some disadvantages of self-business. For example, without a stable salary, it will be hard to plan the future with certainty. To some extent, it may be costly to start a new business and there will always be a risk of failure, especially during the initial few months. So, before deciding to be self-employed, I think it is better to consider the risks first. In conclusion, self-employed workers start their own companies to avoid more stress or pressures from people around them at the workplace However, they will have to take challenges to learn better financial management skills into account before starting a new company.