The world is consuming natural resources faster than they can be renewed. Therefore, it is important that products are made to last. Governments should discourage people from constantly buying more up to date or fashionable products. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is undeniable fact that natural sources have minute volume and consumption rate of the resources are massive. Maybe the higher authorities should courage pupils for consumed product as late as possible. The importance of the nature goods was always debatable and has now become more controversial. In my, opinion the position of this trend appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive effects of this notion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. But, the most alarming fact is that in the 21st century production rates of resources are declining rapidly due to the fact that the demand is very high rather than manufacturing. Another pivotal aspect is that fashionable items such as attires, sneakers, belts, and, cosmetic goods always replaced because of update system. In, addition the article published in eminent newspaper depicts that most of the population, in new era, are not consuming whole commodities and wastages ratio are in upward trend. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons regarding this issue. Although, the most alarming fact is that poor nations such as India, China, Nepal, and, Bhutan, are not able to fulfil the fundamental needs of the nation and on the other hand, devloped continents, such as America, France, and, Europe waste products like garments, foods, and, makeup items because might fashion sense change. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that 90 per cent of goods are wasted by society in North America. Moreover, affluent individuals are also not utilising things properly. Hence, it is clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of this dilemma are instrumental too great.