Some people argue that student should read histry in school,other opine that they should read technology. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Students have to read history in the educational institute. However, they have to learn technology. From my perspective, technology is the first priority to capture. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. To begin with if a beginner study history he can get an idea of a human life style. Life patterns are described in the history book. Hence, there are some motivational issues where a student can be inspired and mould his daily routine task in an arranged way. As a consequence, students can get the confidence to keep a forward life. He can settle life where he lives. For instance, Emperor Akbar is a pious person and he succeeded in his life being of saying his prayer regularly. On the other,hand modern activity is very fast. The daily tasks are required to be updated. If a learner can learn technological terms from the beginning he can modify himself which can lead him to a successful life. With the help of technological,terms one can easily lead the world. As a result, he can create creative things which could be for the welfare of the country. For example, Newton's life was full of creative things and if a person ensues, he can create some innovative ideas which can lead him toprosporous growth. In conclusion, technology is an essential part of human life. However, the history part should not be removed. I am in opinion, technology should be the first priority after that history side is countable and never be omitted.