Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mother's and father's should take a child care training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is how some new families prepare their own knowledge about child care. Parents should look after children at an early stage of life. I hardly agree position, because when people take a course of care, they are able to solve some problems without any barriers. In this essay, I am going to analyse the subject in detail and support it with my own experience. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is the potential implantation of any training courses for newly become parents. This is to say the government or any social structure can provide free training. A good example of this is how the Australian government offered beneficial social assistance for all new families. In particular, provided good discounts for visiting museums, libraries and whole other institutions with children, which makes clear contact between parents and children. The other reason to prove my point is sometimes parents are afraid of a new status and there are different types of training available because society predicted this for people. In addition, the fact that people need help solving problems is also logical. On the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they make is that a man and a woman must learn everything themselves without the help of any courses. In conclusion, after analyzing the subject in detail, I would like to highlight that before becoming parents, young couples could take courses to increase their self-confidence. Moreover, the government must support and promote this site of society.