Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organizational rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environment issue is getting worse all around the world. Some people think that this issued sloved loved by an international organisation rather than national or state government. I strongly disagree with this point of view because every nation suffer in different sort of environment problems. Therefore, I will give my explanation in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, the government know the environmental problems of their nation. They can easily recognize and sloved solve. Some nature issues depend on climate conditions of states or city. For example, in india, the northern side has located around mountain rang. So, in that part melting ice, land slides, deforestation problem occurs. Therefore, the northern government are awer these situations and they tackle easily. Moreover, all countries suffered sort of nature problems. The national government define solution on types of problems which some developing countries can not follow their decisions. For instance, the new zealand suffered extreme level of air pollution. So, the New Zealand government promote public transportation such as bus, electrical train than motor cycle or personal vehicles. As a result, the carbon dioxide emission has been decreased. However, the developing countries as a India, with different road network and traffic volumes. So, it is not worthy to such innovation. On the other hand, an environmental problems such as green house effects, global warming, carbon dioxide emission and climate changes. There are serious problems around the world. The international organization and national community should colobration colouration and sloved loved together. In addition, the world protect environment organization plays a vital role to protect the world. Every year all nation part in committee and make decision mutually to save the earth. In conclusion, although every countries know their own environmental conditions. So, it is more precise way to reduce these problems if they are dealt at nationally.