In the future, self-driving cars will replace human drivers. Is this a positive or negative development?

car driving is going to change in the next few years by self-driving cars. it is argued that is it safer than driving your own car by yourself or just relying on the computer intelligence. for me i tend to support self-driving cars as i see it much safer. Some people feel that they will not be comfortable if they doesn’t drove their car by them self’s, and the idea of depending on the companies products and computers technology to do the job instead of them is not a good idea. They see that the cars is not like airplane where it always flays in specific imaginary line and special hight level, whereas cars is driven in traffic area and some sudden incidence might happen while driving. The other thought which i agree with and i see it as a positive improvement that self-driving cars will have lower risk fo accident than human drive. Technologies worldwide are growing and we can see that many tasks are done with very low error rate by this kind of technology. For instance in some recent and modern cars there is self-parking mode and some other modes which are done by the car without the human intervention and it is done perfectly by the machine, other field like medicine we see this alot in different kind of respiratory support and neurological surgeries. Thus in my opinion this self-driving cars will succeed as it will keep many legal features like keeping the distance form the other cars to help avoid any sudden issue might happen like some turn his car to your car or stop suddenly, also maintaining legal speed in the road will help to reduce the accidents. In conclusion, self-driving car is a huge subject, although there is already a company produce self driving vehicles which is Tessla, i still believe that other companies will produce self-driving cars in near future and all people will don’t have to drive anymore, they will just enjoy the road without fearing from accidents or paying attention to the other cars. I strongly believe as this type of cars spread and being used by all individual there will be very low rate of accidents.