spite of the adavances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this cause? What can be done about this problem?

today, all of us especially the farmer and the government are trying to provide human food stock. in this era, technology has grew faster, this made some changes in agriculture sector more advance. on the other hand, there are several factors that made this program did not filled. as we know, today we have climate issue that very dangerous. moreover, this issue has an negative impact in farming. the farmer can not predict the weather exactly, as a result some farmer get failure crops. furthermore, human populations have increased that not balancing with food stock. this is made in some country such as Africa, India, and China has a problem with their community like hungry people. there are two ways to solve this problem. firstly, as a community we must changing our lifestyle to green lifestyle such as stopping use private transportation, use reusable bag, and no more organic waste. this way can give a big possitive impact to our environment. reducing the number of global warming can give a chance for the farmer to planting a plant that suit to the climate. secondly, another way is diversification our food. diversification is change our top food with another types, for example in Indonesia rice is the bigger consumtion, people in Indoneisa can change the rice to arrowroot that has same level of teh carbohidrat carbohydrates with lowest fat that has good impact to the body. and then, diversification can enough the food stock and if used by all the country in the world can cut the hunger problem in conclusion, not balanced the human population with the food stock in the field make hunger issue increased. this is an effect from the climate change. global warming can solved by change our attitude in reduce the number of gas emmission emissions. besides that, applied diverisification can visualization the zero hunger