To succeed in a business, one needs to be good at Math. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that mathematical understanding could flourish business development. Consequently, many people feel that mathematics is one of the pivotal things for a commercial field. In my opinion, I disagree with that concept for developing business due to the importance of managerial skill and technology development in helping business growth. To begin with, mastering mathematics is not only a key indicator to reach business goals, but good managerial skill may be a greatly essential thing for business owners to have. In this circumstance, business owners have to understand how to increase brand awareness of their product through good communication and negotiation skills rather than just analyzing the product forecast. In other words, the successful business indicator is dominating market share, not only about revenue but long-term earning is needed. For instance, Jack Ma, alibaba owner showed his strategy to achieve company vision through good managerial skill, communicating and understanding customers' needs. As a result, the company will have strong market composition and trust. On the other hand, it is undeniable that technology could help owners to manage their business operation effectively. In other words, the development of advanced technology will provide the easiest ways to understand business analysis such as market research, data analysis, book-keeping activities, and suggestion reports. Many software offers attractive features for supporting the business operation. It is evidence that mathematics ability is not an essential thing to business’ owner learn due to the massive development of technology. For example, Power BI and ERP, one of the business operation softwares which help managers to create reports easily and simply in one click. The software was designed to analyze and report company’s data. Therefore, the report can be depicted easily without more effort or mastering math. In conclusion, although mathematics skill is so important to reach business goals, managerial skill and mastering technology will be more beneficial for business continuity