Some people think that human depend too much on technology nowadays. To what extent do you agree with this view?

With the rapid development of modern science and technology, technology have brought great changes to people's life. There is a need for technology. I don't think people depend too much on technology. It is worth noting that almost every household now has one or two high-tech furniture, which helps people to improve the efficiency of housework, but also helps the elderly people with mobility difficulties to enjoy a higher quality of life. In hospitals, high-tech devices are everywhere. These devices help doctors accurately and quickly judge the symptoms of diseases. Some devices even help patients perform operations. Technology has made People's Daily life better and better. It's not so much that people rely on technology, it's that technology replaces the old thing, people just choose the better one. In conclusion, I believe that people are not overly dependent on technology. Technology has changed people's life. With the development of modern society, Technology will replace more and more things we are familiar with. It is inevitable that more and more high technology will appear in people's life. What we can do is to face and use technology correctly.