In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers ae not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

In recent time us have applied curfew in country. Since covid have spread all across the world teenagers can't go to school and colleges but can go outside their house with adult in night time. For my perspective us follows best law in the world many people that us is best country. In my opinion us should removed curfew as soon as possible because economy get destroyed and business also get tarnished. Many children and teenager can't be able to go to school and colleges. Their get bored and lazy while siiting at home. Their are not able to perform exercise and only use technology. For instance their use xbox computer laptop mobile etc As a consquence us have done better atleast their have allow individuals to come out at night while other countries are not allowing that too. But us have allowing children and teenager to come out with adults. But us have opened only important shops like medical pharmacy and hospital but for teenagers their have closed resturant restaurants and pubs. In conclusion us have taken good care for public because their have thinking well being for public atleast us should allow liquor shops to be opened since liquor is very common in us and also us should allow brothel to be opened because many young people live single in us.