In many countries, crime rates are increasing. What are the reasons for this trend, and how can governments address this issue?

Rate of crime is rising in almost all areas. In this essay, I will give a reason of this and enable ways for parlament how to fix this. Firstly, this mark growing because of ever-increasing number of oligarchs, so peoples wants to have more moneys. This can be explained by fact the probably all individuals compared themselves to other, so they think: if other can, whe i can not? This is largely due to enormous number of human became rich with unfair way, such as: scum, blame, stoling government moneys and something like this. However, other people do some crime because they are in trouble or live in a street. In addition, crime it's not only about grab, it also can be a graffity drawing and etc. it is widespread because citizens wants to demonstrate their anger because of the government decision(such as: cutting off forests, demolishing an old tower block for building a road, demolishing some monument and others). Nevertheless, it can be solved in different ways. For instance, parlament can provide a death punishment for gaining illegal money for some actions by politicans. The ideal example for this is China, they struggled with this for many years, but after providing a death punishment crime level among political witnessed a substantial reduction, another China's action that should be follow by other countries called "safe city", it is meaning that they located enormous number of cameras among the city. On the other hand, states can overcome a crime not only by control, they can struggling with a poority. Following this, government can hear a publicity and do what they want. In conclusion, crime excist because of lack of attention by president on citizens issues, but they can solve it if they pay more attention on real problems.