Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do ou agree or disagree with this statement ?

Some believe that financial teaching for students is compulsory Although others disagree with the obligation of financial education for everyone. I think financial education belongs to a situation of a country and I’ll discuss it in the following statements. First of all, definitely possible for someone who doesn’t need to learn about economic things, because their country provides good facilities for them also the government would be established professional consulting institutions for any citizens with different literacy. For,example my deer graduated in Persian literature and she gives advice from excellent specialists in his trades. Second of all, the less developed countries need to increase the conditions of education for poor students, although probably provide health needs, in order to improve basic needs is very necessary than learning about financial methods, because teaching about health issues could be more useful. Moreover, an extra budget could be allocated for financial education and support people from the government in learning business principles. By growing up with economical training in a specific discipline supported by government institutions an agrarian could be riches and help people who living in poverty and suffering from that. In conclusion, I think the scheduling of financial education is related to a situation of cultural and social conditions. Also, I agree with this statement that everyone with any literacy could be access to financial advisers in any country so everyone doesn’t need to have any type of professional pieces of knowledge about economics.