Some people prefer to be self-employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches. Which do you think is a better approach?

Many people prefer to have their own businesses while some of them want to have fix wages from companies. Both of them have benefits and drawbacks. I believe that it depends on the individual's approach to their lives and they can choose between them. I will discuss these two in my essay. It is worth expressing this idea that self-employment jobs are independence, they have free work hours and due this fact they would be able to have their vacation whenever they want. the personal schedule will be an option for them. However, it has drawbacks too such as starting a new company or start-up requires a huge amount of money. They might face risks too. If they make mistakes, the consequences are just for them and it may cost them financially and also mentally. On the other hand, a population who has a fixed salary gets a month-end wage. they can plan for it daily and invest their money in the bank account without stress. It will be a perfect choice for people who want calm conditions during their lifetime. Therefore, they have fixed wealth at the end of the year, they would not be able to have extra earnings for an unpredictable situation without suitable insurance from their employers. In conclusion, self-employment has benefits and flexible timing while working for government or companies has risk-free income along with limitations. It is completely to the person who can decide the type of their own life. In my opinion, both are suitable according to the personal needs of the individuals.