Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is hard to deny that schools should accept the same number of each gender admission in every subject. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that male and female students should be equal number in one class. However, such a fact suffers both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as equality and the environment are. concerned, I strongly hold that I disagree with the numbers of male and female teenagers in school stipulated. First and foremost, equality is an important concept that is indispensable in any occasion. To be more specific, everyone should have equal rights, no matter students or workers. As a result, universities shouldn't use gender to select the public who wants to enter. Moreover, there must have some specific topics that are more suitable for each sex. Therefore, setting sex roles is not fair for everyone. Furthermore, the fact that growth environment indicates that no matter girls boys would be influenced by their parents. Take the case of a child growing up in a family, in which the parents are both doctors. As a result, this child has a big opportunity to be a doctor in the future whether this teenager is a girl or a boy. Had it not been for their special strength would never choose to focus on a certain field. In a nutshell maintains that I disagree that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. I believe that human expertise should not be limited by sexuality. Besides, they should have a fair competition to enter schools.