Nowadays most green lifestyle is becoming more and more popular in both developed and developing countries. Some argue it greatly is better for the environment. Others believe that changing one's lifestyle is too ambitious. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, everyone is adopting a healthy lifestyle. Irrespective of the state of development, every country is accepting it. Subsequently, this topic has also sparked many debates. Some opine that it is protecting our environment while others assert that it is becoming too ambitious. Personally, I'm in complete favour of the first statement. The following expository paragraph will expatiate both viewpoints with lucid examples & at last will state my point. To begin with, a healthy way of living is nowadays becoming an indispensable part of society. It has multiple benefits. The foremost one is the positive impact on the environment. It is helping in reducing air pollution. For example, many multinational companies are encouraging their employees to travel on bicycles or battery-powered vehicles. These methods are not only fit for life but also decrease the harmful effects of emissions. Additionally, it is preserving non-renewable sources of energy. On the other side, people are too determined in achieving a healthy custom of life. For instance, in view of achieving it, many adolescents are adopting misconception behaviour like starving for long hours. This is unfortunately leading them to become malnourished. In conclusion, while there are plus points to a healthy lifestyle, one should not become too aspiring in achieving it. Therefore, everyone should weigh up the pros and cons, and then consider the priorities. Undoubtedly fit lifestyle prevents many diseases but individuals should adopt those ways which are truly acceptable.