It is better for children to grow up in the country side than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that it is more beneficial for kids to spend their childhood in the countryside rather than in a big city. In my opinion, that way of thinking is not accurate, because of many factors, for instance, a metropolis has a number of near facilities such as kindergarten. What is more, children can have much more friends in the nearest area. First of all, the distance between the house and the hospital, for example, is crucial in case of an emergency. If a child broke his leg or arm, parents would be grateful for fast help, which close-distance health centres can provide. Also, it allows the guardians to have a calm and pleasant sleep over the night. In addition, usually in the countryside, there is only one or two educational building, at the top. Contrary, in big cities there are plenty of different decent schools, which enable one to choose the perfect school for puppets. If a son or daughter has some musical skills, parents should send their kid to a Musical school. Furthermore, living in the big town has one more positive side. In the range of only one kilometre, there are an average of around 60 children, which leads to the conclusion that it is easier to have friends in a neighbourhood. And, it is also a better situation for the guardians, because kids most of their time are spending not far away from home. To sum up, I totally disagree with the statement that it is better for kids to grow up in the countryside. Living in a city like, Warsaw or New York has a tone of benefits for children as well as for parents.